Serving Metropolitan Detroit Since 1944

The Primary Election sets the stage for November 3rd

The 2021 Primary Election is in the record books. As usual the turnout was low.

Here are the results for the elections that were held in Wayne County.

Detroit Mayor

Mike Duggan*

Anthony Adams

Detroit City Clerk

Janice M. Winfrey*

Denzel Anton McCampbell

Detroit City Council At Large

Janee' L. Ayers

Coleman A. Young Jr.

Mary Waters

Nicole Small

Detroit City Council District 1

James Tate Jr.

Krystal Larsosa

Detroit City Council District 4

Latisha Johnson

M. L. Elrick

Detroit City Council District 7

Fred Durhal

Regina Ross

Detroit Proposal P




Abdullah Hammoud

Gary Woronchak



Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/12/2024 03:09